Related Posts with Thumbnails

Sep 30, 2009

Amerie "In Love & War" Tracklisting

01. Tell Me You Love Me (prod. by Teddy Riley & Amerie)
02. Heard Em All (prod. by Eric Hudson & Sean Garrett)
03. Dangerous (prod. by Jonas Jeberg & Amerie)
04. Higher (prod. by Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell & Amerie)
05. Why R U (prod. by The Buchanans & Amerie)
06. Pretty Brown (feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by M-Phazes & Amerie)
07. More Than Love (feat. Fabolous) (prod. by Del Pearson & Len Nicholson)
08. Swag Back (prod. by Jim Jonsin & Rico Love)
09. You're a Star (prod. by Amerie & Len Nicholson)
10. Red Eye (Fly With Me) (prod. by Bryan-Michael Cox & Amerie)
11. Different People (prod. by M-Phazes & Amerie)
12. The Flowers (prod. by Karma & Amerie)
13. Dear John (prod. by Trac Nova & Amerie)
14. Heard 'Em All (Remix) (feat. Lil' Wayne) (prod. by Eric Hudson & Sean Garrett)

"In Love & War" will be released November 3rd (if it won't get pushed back again).


Post a Comment