Related Posts with Thumbnails

Oct 25, 2009

Beyoncé To Be Featured On Lady Gaga's Telephone!

Remember me saying it would be dope if Beyoncé was featured on Lady Gaga's new song Telephone? Well, it turned out to be true!
Telephone (Feat. Beyoncé)
According to Universal Music Group, Beyoncé will be a featured artist on “Telephone”. The track is produced by Darkchild and is rumored to be the 2nd single from The Fame Monster. Gaga and Beyoncé recently collaborated on Beyoncé’s upcoming single, “Video Phone”. Below is a detailed tracklist of The Fame Monster taken from Universal:

1. Bad Romance 04:55
2. Alejandro 04:37
3. Monster 04:09
4. Speechless 04:30
5. Dance In The Dark 04:48
6. Telephone (Featuring Beyoncé) 03:40
7. So Happy I Could Die 03:55
8. Teeth 03:40

I cannot wait!!!

What do you think? Drop your comments below!


Post a Comment